Art livestreaming

Dec 31, 2012

Hey folks, I'll be livestreaming Tails and Tactics art over the course of the week. Check my Twitter feed for the exact times, but it will generally be around 7pm US Pacific/10pm US Eastern/3am UTC/2pm Australia Eastern, starting on New Year's Day (US time). Streams will be recorded and uploaded to my Vimeo channel for those who missed it.

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/tigerknight

- Jan

Leave a comment